On morning we were going to see the sunrise.  We were going to meet our Tuk Tuk driver at
5:30 a.m.  Daddy woke us up.  I was very sleepy but I got up.  We waited for our Tuk Tuk driver and he did not come.  We waited and waited and he still did not come.  Then Mommy looked at her watch, she said:"IT is only 4:30!!!!!!!!!"  Can you guess what happened???  Daddy set the alarm Beijing time.  (Cambodia time is 1 hour behind us.)  

Picture
Many people were waiting for the sunrise, but the sun did not come out of the cloud.

We never had good luck with sunrise.  Once in Hawaii, we got on top of a mountain.  It was freezing cold.  And I was freezing to death.  And the sun did not come out!

Once my Mom got up early on Yellow Mountain to see sunrise.  And she could only see a bunch of people's heads.
So we are not going to see sunrises any more.  

Erica
2/4/2012 04:52:38 pm

I love your blog very much!!!

Reply
Erica
2/4/2012 04:53:27 pm

I love your blog very much!!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.