My Dad and I boogie boarding.
Picture
My family and I went boogie boarding, and it was great!!!  (boogie Boarding is great!!)  (We did it in Khao Lak, Thailand  JW Marriot.)


My Dad and I tried to get the very good waves.  (I got a lot of great waves.)  P.S. (My Dad did too, he got three ina row.  Wow!)

In the picture I had a lot of salt water and it did not feel very good. :(  (But overall it was a beautiful day with sunshine, and blue sky!!) 

My Dad saw some fish and I did not see them , but my dad did.  The color of the fish was blue, (and they were not flying.)

How do you get on the boogie board?
1. You get your boogie board.
2. You need to put on the strap. 
3. You walk into the sea or ocean.
4. You get to the spot that is near shore.  (And you can go out a little bit more, but it is better if you go by shore.  So you can crash into the waves!!)
5. You hop onto you boogie board.
The really fun thing is!!!
6. Crash with the waves and go wooooooosh!!!!!
7. You will have a great time, and hope you can go to Khao Lak, Thailand!!!
 
Damia
1/29/2012 08:09:41 am

Dear Emily;
Thanks for telling me!
I always want to boogie boarding, it is so awesome!

Love

Damia

Reply
Anna
2/2/2012 06:16:59 pm

Dear Emily,
I never went boogie boarding but it sounds fun!

Reply
Cheryl
2/5/2012 04:17:02 pm

Dear Emily,

I want to go boogie boarding too! It sounds fun!

Cheryl

Reply
Andrew
2/7/2012 07:50:44 am

Hope you had a great time!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.